Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Kim Suvak Warden, NP -  - Medical Aesthetics

KSW Medical Aesthetics

Kim Suvak Warden, NP

Medical Aesthetics located in Medford, MA

13 total reviews

Kim Suvak Warden always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kim Suvak Warden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Informative and professional. Loved my treatment (Peel) and looming firearm to next one!
Amanda E.
Submitted 07/06/20
The experience as a whole was wonderful overall (especially during the time of COVID-19). I felt extremely safe during my visit. Kim was so sweet and listened and talked about what I was hoping to get out of my visit, she never pressured me into anything I did not want and did exactly what I asked. The end results are fantastic thus far!!
David T.
Submitted 03/31/20
Kim was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She also made me feel relaxed and comfortable during the procedure. I would highly recommend her to friends and family without hesitation.
Shauna H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Kim was informative to my skincare questions and made me feel comfortable. I get compliments on my skin often now. I will definitely be back!
Courtney F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Kim was extremely thorough in her consultation process and gave me a full before during and after of what my Botox results will be. And she was spot on!
Brittany C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Kind and prompt
Erin L.
Submitted 09/25/19
This was my first time visiting Kim and her practice. I received a dermaplaning service followed by a natural peel. Kim was professional and polished and communicated what she was doing during each step. I left the appointment with glowing skin. I will definitely be back and highly recommend her services!
Meghan M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. You can see how passionate she is about medical aesthetics, I couldn’t believe all the information she shared with me about clean skin care and how to know if your products are safe. I had Dermaplaning and a mild chemical peel done. My face was red immediately after but was fine by the next morning. My results have been awesome! I have received many compliments on my “glow” since the procedure. I would definitely recommend Kim and will absolutely be back in her office for more procedures!
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Kim gave me amazing personalized care and guidance in selecting healthy skin care products that meet my lifestyle. She is so knowledgable and thoughtful in her approach to working with a client. If you are like me - completely overwhelmed by all the products out there and what you should/shouldn't use - then Kim is your solution!
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Kim was great! She is very professional and her technique is top notch. Though I was a bit anxious going in, Kim put me completely at ease with her kind, gentle, and knowledgeable manner. I highly recommend all of the treatments she has to offer and will be returning. I loved the results and I trust Kim’s recommendations 100%.
Theresa L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great technique and good eye for right amount. I look refreshed, and still me.
Lauren E.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have gone to various providers for aesthetic services and Kim is by far one of the best! She is knowledgeable and her passion truly shows in her work! I’m a convert to the clean beauty movement, highly recommend and I will definitely be back!!
Sharon N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kim gives a 5 star treatment! She is an expert in the field and my results are unbelievable. I am one happy customer. I look and feel great.